EXCLUSIVE WEBINAR BEFORE INSTRUCTURECON 2024

Overcoming Challenges of Scaling Alternative and Non-Degree Credentials: Learnings from National and International Perspectives

JUNE 27TH | 9:00 AM – 9:45 AM PDT | 12:00 PM – 12:45 PM EDT

Overcoming Challenges of Scaling Alternative and Non-Degree Credentials

The future of continuing education is centered around offering alternative and stackable credentials, tailored to meet the evolving needs of learners and improve their workforce employability. However, many Professional, Continuing, and Online unit leaders face conflicting goals: driving revenue growth while providing non-traditional learners with accessible opportunities for continuous learning and upskilling.

Join our exclusive webinar to explore how the Online Workforce College (US) and TIAS Business School of Technology (NL) have successfully launched and scaled their alternative credential programs, to meet the needs of today’s learners. Gain insights into challenges, commonalities, and learnings between two different alternative credential models.

This webinar is for continuing education professionals working with non-degree credential strategy and credential innovation, who are looking for ways to:

  • Implement program pathways to both B2B and B2C audiences, spanning credit to non-credit offerings through diverse learning formats;
  • Effectively convert more non-traditional learners and make them come back for more

  • Build accessible pathways to college and workforce education

  • Navigate the choice between a traditional SIS and a SIS for continuing education.

Register below

JUNE 27th | 9:00 AM – 9:45 AM PDT | 12:00 PM – 12:45 PM EDT

Session hosts

Get to know TIAS School for Business and Society & Online Workforce College

Explore the ed-cosystem to improve learner employability

More upcoming webinars

JUNE 27TH | 10:00 AM – 10:45 AM PDT | 1:00 PM – 1:45 PM EDT

JULY 2ND | 9:00 AM – 9:45 AM PDT | 12:00 PM – 12:45 PM EDT

Some of our partners